Cha-Cha Changes!

I am sure if you followed any of the DNC or the RNC you’ve heard the slogans…”That’s Not Change, That’s More of the Same!”  Well, I have this saying in my head and it keeps repeating over and over again! Arghhh!

It has become so comical in my relationship that one of us starts it, and the other just HAS to finish it.

So, I am posing a question to you.  Are you getting more of what you want or more of the same? If you are only getting more of the same, than you aren’t doing what you are supposed to be doing and it is time for a change. So change, or just do it as I said in another post this week.

Here’s two GREAT quotes for you that I am taking from someone REALLY smart, but unfortunately I don’t know who they are. (Joe Saba says if you are going to steal, steal from the best!)

“If you want something you’ve never had…You’ve got to be willing to do something you’ve never done.”

“If you always do what you’ve always done, you’ll always get what you’ve always got!”

I challenge you to change something this week that isn’t working for you! Do something that makes you feel a little uncomfortable, strecth your limits, spread your wings and get one step closer to where you want to be. Now that’s change!

0 Responses to “Cha-Cha Changes!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

