Time to Stop and Smell the Roses

Lately I have been ultra consumed in the workings of my business. So much so that I have taken little time for relaxation, hanging with friends or staying connected with long distance family. Unfortunately, I received news last night that my grandfather, Richard J. Costantine of Altamonte Springs, FL passed away.

He was in his early eighties, so he had a complete life, but this simple reminder is to enjoy life as you never know when it will end. Luckily, I got to visit him just last month when I was in Florida for the Miami retreat I attended. I am grateful that I had the opportunity to see him just less than a month ago.

I know we all say to remember that life is short when someone passes, but it really is true. So I pose to you, if you were not to live another day, would you be completely satisfied with your life?

If not, NOW is the time to start making those changes. There is no better time than now, now, or now.

Don’t let time slip away with shoulda-coulda-woulda’s.

0 Responses to “Time to Stop and Smell the Roses”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

