Increase Your Creativity – Increase Your Bottom Line

p1010083There is something that I recently discovered and I HAVE to share it with you. There is a direct link from your creativity to your bottom line.

Lately, have you been feeling the call to be more creative? To express yourself fully and more authentically? I know that buzz has been ringing in my own ear for some time now.

We often hear this calling, but don’t know where to start or what to do, so many of us simply ignore it or hope that one day we will receive some great inspiration from our muse that will make us sit down and write our story, paint, or play an instrument.

Creativity is calling me…is it calling you?

In January, right after I had finished meditating I was strongly called over to my bookshelf. I picked up the Artist Way by Julia Cameron and knew I had to do this book. This book has been on my shelf for almost eight years and I haven’t touched it again since that time.

I had this strong sense that this is the start to really, fully, and powerfully unleashing all of my creative potential that is so ready to erupt….for the last two months I’ve been mulling over this idea, putting the pieces together and now simply, I’ve decided to go for it.

I know in my heart that this is the right thing to do, that many people are desiring to fully express themselves just like I am ….

That’s why I am hosting a free teleseminar on March 18th called “How to have More Peace, Power, and Prosperity Through Creativity.” To find out more and reserve your spot visit here – http://tinyurl.com/brzvet

 

0 Responses to “Increase Your Creativity – Increase Your Bottom Line”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

