30 Day Blog Challenge

I’ve decided to do Connie Ragen Green’s 30 day blog challenge…what that means is that dreamstimefree_363550I need to post every day for 30 days, or perhaps even post twice a day as long as I can do 30 post in 30 days. I am excited to embark on this challenge as I’d love to make writing an even bigger part of my life and marketing strategy. If you are on twitter or want to go along with this you can follow updates with #powerblog – I’ve been following Connie for about a year now, and she gives tons of content on article, blog, and affiliate marketing strategies.

I am also excited about this because the challenge coincides with my Spiritual Path to Creativity program, where I have to write three pages of morning pages every day, so hopefully some of my blog posts or at least ideas can come from that. Well, I just wanted to make an official announcement and use this as the start to my blogging challenge.

If you haven’t already, subscribe to my RSS feed so you can stay connected to all my future posts!

0 Responses to “30 Day Blog Challenge”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

