Is there Money in a System?

Have you heard Beth Schneider from Process Prodigy say “The Money is in the System” – huh!? Sure it is. But no, really, I actually started thinking about this and realized wow, I don’t have any systems. So,  I have been taking the time to really figure out what it is that I do, how I do it, and how I can make a system out of it.

A few weeks ago, I created this glam system spreadsheet outlining all my daily, weekly, and monthly activities and I have to say WOW! Maybe Beth is right!? 

I’ve been working my system now for a few weeks and I’ve seen my productislot-machine_2vity DOUBLE and now I am working even more on the RIGHT things instead of scattered from one semi-effective task to the next.

Do you have systems in place? Do you even know what systems are needed to run your business like a well-oiled-machine? I didn’t either, but don’t worry, it isn’t as hard as you think and taking the time to figure it out may just be the answer you’ve been searching for. A system can SAVE you time and MONEY, along with increasing your revenue and productivity. I mean how much better can it get?

I have to say, when Beth now says “The Money is in the System” – by golly I think she’s right!

0 Responses to “Is there Money in a System?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

