Some of My Favorite People From 2009

I wanted to share some of the incredible people that I was able to work with in some way throughout 2009. These people have all brought something incredible to the table and I’m delighted to share them with you.

Alexi Sebasttien; Rock Your Life Purpose: Alexi was a coach of mine for the first half of 2009, during that time I was   going through some very tough growing pains. Through working with Alexi I discovered how to more effectively share my message and uncover my lesson of apathy. Alexi helps people discover and live their life purpose at the same time as knowing how to overcome the one little thing that shows up over and over again (your life lesson). Mastering your lesson means mastering your purpose. You can check out Alexi’s work here http://tinyurl.com/bq4k2j

Sabrina Risley; Behind the Moon:  I met Sabrina late in 2008 and she proved to be my biggest power partner of 2009. A woman who knows how to make networking effective and who knows the power of referrals, she’s a definite giver. Her business helps small businesses network and grow their business using the motto “Grow Your Business By Helping Others Grow Theirs.” This year she has over 12 networking groups in the Denver area, plus referral groups which are similar to a leads group but without all of the mandatory requirements. Find Sabrina at www.behindthemooninc.com

Lisa Shultz, Women, Wine & Wellness: Here is another fabulous lady, introduced to me by Sabrina Risley. Lisa and I quickly hit it off mid-year and we are now partnering up on many projects one of which is an inspiring and empowering book of stories for women, by women. (You can find out more about that book project here www.andreacostantine.com/book). Lisa’s also a giver and an incredible networker. She knows how to acknowledge people, stay in touch, and pass referrals. She never ceases to amaze me how fantastic she is at being a go-giver! Her business women, wine and wellness is a networking group for women to connect and be inspired. Check out Lisa’s work at www.womenwineandwellness.com

These are just a few of the people who have been influential and inspirational to me in 2009, some of my other important people include my sister, Kimberly Costantine of www.thaiworksdenver.com, Julio Blanco of www.envisionlifeworks.com, Nan Elzinga of NuSkin, Christina Schultz of Core4, and many more!

0 Responses to “Some of My Favorite People From 2009”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

